Webinar: How to sync NetSuite directly to Microsoft Exchange with Riva

NetSuite customers, partners and sales reps are invited to attend this upcoming Riva webinar on how to seamlessly sync NetSuite to all Exchange mail clients and mobile devices – Outlook 2010, OWA, Office 365, Outlook on Citrix and Terminal Services, Outlook 2011 for Mac, Entourage, Apple Mail, iPad, iPhone, Android, BlackBerry and others.


We had a very successful Riva demo with NetSuite. There were 105 registrants and 70 attendees to the live event. If you wanted to attend but couldn’t make it, we invite you to view the recorded demo here.

How to sync NetSuite directly to Microsoft Exchange with Riva

Presenter: Trevor Poapst, VP Marketing and Sales, Riva CRM Integration
Program: SuiteApp LIVE 2012 – Webinar Events
Duration: 1 hour

During this session, attendees will learn how to use Riva to sync NetSuite directly to Exchange.

Riva is an alternative to the standard Outlook integration and it is compatible with all Exchange mail clients and mobile devices – Outlook 2010 (64-bit and 32-bit), Outlook Web Access, Office 365, Outlook on Citrix and Terminal Services, Outlook 2011 for Mac, Entourage, Apple Mail, iPad, iPhone, Android and BlackBerry smartphones and tablets. With Riva, there are no Outlook plugins or additional mobile apps that need to be installed, configured or managed. This saves administrators time and makes Riva ideal for larger NetSuite implementations where Exchange integration is required.

Learn how to sync contacts, calendar events, tasks, email, opportunities, cases, quotes, custom fields and custom objects. Learn how to convert emails into opportunities and cases directly from Outlook or mobile devices – and to take advantage of advanced email logging capabilities from Exchange to NetSuite.

Date and time: Wednesday, July 11, 2012

  • 10:00 AM Pacific (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
  • 12:00 PM Central (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
  • 1:00 PM Eastern (New York, GMT-04:00)
  • 6:00 PM GMT (London, GMT+01:00)
Special offer:

  • Free 3-hour Riva installation and configuration ($300 value)
  • Offer limited to event participants only
  • Offer expires September 15, 2012