Join Evolution Marketing for a “Triple Scoop” webinar, featuring Riva CRM Integration

“I’m really excited to show you 3 fantastic business software applications you can use to grow your business. Each one of these tools are great on their own but together they make a triple treat for driving growth in your business.” – Darren Flood, CRM and Marketing Automation Consultant

triple-scoop

Riva is excited to be included in the upcoming “Triple Scoop” webinar hosted by Evolution Marketing on Wednesday, March 23, 2016!

If you’re looking to drive growth in your business, you won’t want to miss Evolution Marketing’s upcoming “Triple Scoop” webinar where Darren Flood, CRM and Marketing Automation Consultant, will share three business tools to help you grow your business:

  • Sugar – Cloud-based, open, and full-featured CRM
  • Act-On – Marketing automation
  • Riva CRM Integration – CRM and email integration

What:
Triple Scoop: CRM + Marketing Automation + CRM and Email Integration

When:
March 22, 2016 8:00PM EST / 5:00 PM PST
March 23, 2016 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM AEST

Register now to attend