Extended hours: Now it’s even easier to connect with the Riva Success Team!

Regardless of where you are in the world, Riva has you covered. With the recent opening of our Pictou office in Nova Scotia, we now provide extended customer success hours and even more customer delight – for 19 hours a day!  Our new hours are:

North America and EMEA

The Success team is available Monday to Friday from 12:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (PDT)

  • 12:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. (PDT)
  • 1:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. (MDT)
  • 3:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. (EDT)
  • 4:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. (ADT)
  • 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 a.m. +1 (BST)
  • 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 a.m. +1 (CEST)

Asia Pacific

Corresponding Asia Pacific hours are from Sunday 5:00 p.m. to Saturday noon (AEST)

  • 5:00 p.m. – 12:00 noon +1 (AEST)
  • 3:00 p.m. – 10:00 a.m. +1 (SGT)
  • 12:30 p.m. – 7:30 a.m. +1 (IST)

Even in the middle of a crazy Canadian blizzard, customer success is still delivered!

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to contact our team any time!