Become a Partner

Become a Riva Partner

Help us learn about your interest in our partner program

(* = Required Field.) How will the information on this form will be used?

First Name *

Last Name *

Company Name*

Job Title

Email*

Best phone number to reach you* (and extension if applicable)

Company's Website*

Country of Business*

State / Province *

What CRM systems do you recommend/support for your customers? *

What email platforms do you recommend/support for your customers? *

What caused you to reach out to us today?

Any more information you would like us to know?

Type the letters below in the box *
captcha

By submitting this form, you are establishing a relationship with Riva. As per the guidelines of the Canadian Anti-Spam Legislation, this provides implied permission for Riva to contact you by email to provide information related to Riva for a period of two years. You can choose to unsubscribe from receiving commercial electronic messages (CEM) at any time and/or manage your email subscription options.

Social Networks

Riva Success Team Hours

 Weekdays:

  • 12:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. (PT)
  • 3:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. (ET)
  • 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 a.m. (CET)
  • 12:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and
     5:00 p.m. – 12:00 p.m. (AEST)
  • 3:00 p.m. – 10:00 a.m. (SGT)
  • 12:30 p.m. – 7:30 a.m. (IST)

 Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Business Hours

Weekdays: 9 am – 5 pm
(Mountain Time, Central European Time, Australia Eastern Time)

Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Offices

Riva Canada (HQ)
103, 10301 – 109 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 1N4
Canada

408.675.5015 (U.S.)
780.423.4200 (Canada)
780.423.4711 (Fax)
sales@rivacrmintegration.com

Riva USA
440 North Wolfe Road
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
United States
Phone: 408.675.5015
sales@rivacrmintegration.com

Riva EMEA
Kreitstrasse 5 86926
Greifenberg/Munich
Germany
Phone: +49.8192.99733.25
emea@rivacrmintegration.com

Riva APAC
101 Miller Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia
Phone: +61 2 9025 3749
apac@rivacrmintegration.com

Headquarters (HQ)

Riva International, Inc.
103, 10301 - 109 Street
Edmonton, AB, T5J 1N4 Canada
Phone: 780.423.4200 Fax: 780.423.4711

USA

Riva CRM Integration
440 North Wolfe Road
Sunnyvale, CA 94085 USA
Phone: 408.675.5015 Fax: 780.423.4711

Europe

Riva CRM Integration
Kreitstrasse 5 86926 Greifenberg/Munich
Germany
Phone: +49.8192.99733.25

APAC

Riva CRM Integration
101 Miller Street
North Sydney, NSW 2060
Australia
Phone: +61 2 9025 3749
Back to Top